Loading... Please wait...

**LIMITED EDITION** Mistaken Identity - Just Perfect (CASSETTE)

Limited Stock Avaliable
Minimum Purchase:
1 unit(s)

Album Description

Mistaken Identity are Steven Sedergreen, Felicity Provan, Malcolm Sedergreen, Andrew Smith, Thierry Fossemale, Harvey Freddas, Mario Genovese and Tony Paye. The title track of the band's first CD "Just Perfect", written by Steve, was nominated for an APRA Jazz composition of the year award in 1992.


Track Listing:


1. Smiles

2. The Diplomat

3. Musician And Chef

4. Coming To Terms

5. Travivlyn


6. Miss Happiness

7. Just Perfect

8. Searching

9. Crocket And Turbo

10. Toenails

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review