Loading... Please wait...

Mistaken Identity - Wondering (The Music of Stevie Wonder)


Album Description

Mistaken Identity is built around the obvious rapport between the Sedergreen brothers, pianist Steve and saxophonist Mal. Spontaneity, passion and a spirit of inclusiveness have long been the hallmarks of the band. They have always sought to make their jazz accessible and spirited, and they succeed on their fifth album, which presents appealing arrangements of the songs of Stevie Wonder.

'Wondering' is now available through Newmarket Music.

Album Tracks

  1. Higher Ground
  2. Pastime Paradise
  3. If she breaks your Heart
  4. Master Blaster
  5. Another Star
  6. He's Misstra Know-it-all
  7. Fun Day
  8. Free
  9. For once in my life
  10. Please don't go
  11. Part time lover

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review