Loading... Please wait...

Abbey | Foster | Falle - Brotherhood

Avaliable to order!

Album Description

Newmarket Music is proud to announce the release of 'Brotherhood', the debut album from supremely talented Perth based trio Abbey|Foster|Falle.

WAMi Award winning 'Abbey|Foster|Falle' is an exciting collaboration between bassist Nick Abbey, pianist Chris Foster, and drummer Ben Falle.

Nick, Chris and Ben have carved out a reputation as three of Perth's best jazz artists, and are well known for their innovative compositions and identifiable group sound, which features tight interaction, impressive rhythmic dexterity and lush harmonies.

These talented musicians have each graduated from the WA Academy of Performing Arts with first-class Honours. Collectively they have performed with the likes of John Scofield, George Garzone, Howard Levy, Paul Bollenback, Paul Grabowsky, Jamie Oehlers, James Morrison, Kate Cebrano, Troy Roberts, Tal Cohen, Johannes Luebbers Dectet, Optamus and Drapht, making them a formidable and in-demand ensemble. They have performed extensively around Australia and overseas, including the USA, China, France and Singapore. 


Facebook: www.facebook.com/abbeyfosterfalle 


Track Listing

1. Betty

2. Gone Fischin'

3.  This Time Last Year

4. Maelstrom

5.  Surface Tension

6.  Move

7. The Busker

8. Avina

9. All This Has Happened Before

10. Brotherhood

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review