Loading... Please wait...

Ian Smith Scallywags - Happy Feet (Volume 1)

Usually ships within 48 hours, except for weekends and public holidays
Minimum Purchase:
1 unit(s)

Album Description

Ian Smith is an extremely well credentialed and well connected musician on the Australian jazz scene who has been playing since the late 1960's.

This project features many of the best musicians from the Melbourne jazz scene including: Graham Coyle, Jo Stevenson, Chris Tanner, Ashey Gaudion, Mike Edwards, Wes Brown, Tony Orr, Mark Elton, John Hilf & Dai Jones. It also features visiting Swedish trombonist Jens Lingren

Album Tracks

  1. Intro
  2. Lovenest
  3. Marcheta
  4. Happy Feet
  5. You Gave Me Everything But Love
  6. Your Mother's Son In Law
  7. Careless Love
  8. For You
  9. Reaching For Someone
  10. Give Us An Intro Grah
  11. Isn't It A Lovely Day
  12. Blackbottom
  13. Up Above My Head
  14. Someday Sweetheart
  15. I Wanna Make Love
  16. Just Foolin' Myself
  17. Happy As The Day Is Long
  18. Oliver's Hill March

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review