Loading... Please wait...

Peter R. Inglis - Outsider


Album Description


This is my first CD, with 2 more expected to follow. It contains various genres - country, jazz, rock all written by me with one collaboration. Many players, mainly drummers,  were inveigled into recording this collection of tunes which have been rattling around in diverse + publicly restricted forms for some time. It was recorded at various locations in Sydney + Victoria over a 5 year period 2012-17, usually at the drummer's studio/house, with overdubs at my studio later. I played most of the guitars, all of the singing, recording, engineering, mixing + production.

Track Listing:

1. Evolution Mama

2. Walkin' + Talkin'

3. Doin' Alright

4. Frankston Line

5. It's Easy

6. Been Around

7. Suspended

8. I Went Blind

9. City Lights

10. Dogged

11. Meaninglessness

12. The Feeling

13. Dolllope

14. I Came, I Saw

15. Nothing Much Is Happening

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Peter R. Inglis - Outsider to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...