Loading... Please wait...

Chris Ludowyk's Society Syncopators In Noumea - Les Copains D'Abord (Friends First)

Avaliable to order now!

Album Description

This recording was made in Noumea, New Caledonia, in July 1992 and includes some important milestones. It is the first recording of an Australian group in Noumea, the first collaboration of New Caledonian and Australian artists in a venture of this kind and it also highlights the tremendous bridges that can be built via cultural activities and exchanges between nations.

Album Tracks

  1. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  2. Petite Fleur
  3. Les Copains D'abod
  4. I'm Beginning To See The Light
  5. Heartaches
  6. Song Of The Island
  7. Buona Sera
  8. Nuages
  9. Cajun Calling
  10. Glow Worm
  11. Rosalie
  12. Black And Tan Fantasy
  13. Goin' To Town
  14. Ol' Man House
  15. Dans Les Rues D'antibes

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review