Loading... Please wait...

Daimon Brunton - Unlimited-Slip Diff

Avaliable to order now!

Album Description

Daimon Brunton says that Unlimited-Slip Diff '...dares to sit on the precipice of all things musical and artistic...' and indeed this album is quite audacious and something new.

With nine original compositions and two new arrangements this album is loaded with Daimon's trademark energy and funky delivery.

Album Tracks

  1. A Solemn Intensity - Daimon Brunton
  2. You Don't Say Auntie Ronnie - Daimon Brunton
  3. Droppin' The Hammer - Daimon Brunton
  4. Flinstones - Hanna/Barbera/Curtin Arr Daimon Brunton
  5. I Remember Clifford - Benny Golson
  6. Unlimited-Slip Diff - Daimon Brunton
  7. Sesame Street - Rapso/Hart/Stone Arr Daimon Brunton
  8. Developmental - Daimon Brunton
  9. Swingin' Out Of Here - Daimon Brunton
  10. Pop Goes The Weazel - Daimon Brunton
  11. The New World Ain't A Symphony - Daimon Brunton
  12. O Thankyou Lord - Daimon Brunton

Find Similar Albums by Tag

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Daimon Brunton - Unlimited-Slip Diff to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...