Loading... Please wait...

Gregory Day - Flash Road


Album Description

Combining his well-known talents as a rare wordsmith, a poet and novelist, and his easy access to the most stately and infectious of melodies, Gregory Day's new release, THE FLASH ROAD: Scenes From The Building Of The Great Ocean Road is destined to set new parameters in Australian songwriting.

A gorgeous listening experience.

Album Tracks

  1. The Same Sea
  2. Theodolite
  3. Loom
  4. Road Camp Concertina
  5. Mr Taweel
  6. Tent Philosophies
  7. Big Hill 1922
  8. The Slouch
  9. Postwar Panorama
  10. Panis Angelicus
  11. Land Of The Sundown
  12. Rabbitin'
  13. Husky Barren
  14. Back Out Of The Wind
  15. Old Coast & Range Track
  16. New Traffic
  17. First Ever Car

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Gregory Day - Flash Road to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...