Loading... Please wait...

Ingrid James and Louise Denton - Portrait


Album Description

"The music is delightfully varied, and many tracks feel like a captured story filled with warm and intimate things..." JOHN HOFFMAN, trumpet/big band leader/educator. "Warm and Beautiful". TONY GOULD, pianist/composer/educator.

Album Tracks

  1. Out Of Season
  2. Sweet Lessons
  3. Rent-A-Crowd
  4. In The Morning
  5. Son Of Northland (Pt 1)
  6. Son Of Northland (Pt 2)
  7. Passion Flower
  8. Time To Be
  9. Lonely Wing
  10. Cut & Dried
  11. I Don't Smoke
  12. Adagio In G Minor / Lonely Woman
  13. Contemplacion

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Ingrid James and Louise Denton - Portrait to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...