Loading... Please wait...

The Sea of Tranquility


Album Description

This is a beautiful recording of brillant
compositions and arrangements, from
an artist of immense quality, by whom
I'm continually inspired.
Thank you, Rodric White.

Kevin Hunt
Pianist & Composer


Track List


1. A Tree Grows Within You

2. I Didn't Know What Time It Was

3. Say What

4. Song of the Sabia

5. My Favourite Thing

6. All Eternity

7. I Believe In You

8. The Sea Of Tranquility

9. Through The Years

10. To The Farthest Horizon

11. You're Clear Out Of This World

12. Love Takes Time

13. The Rhythmatist

Rodric White has two albums to his credit: “The Sea Of Tranquility” (Newmarket Music 2006) and “New Jazz Directions” (La Brava Music 1996), both available through Newmarket Music.

Read a Review

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Sea of Tranquility to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...