Loading... Please wait...

Haidin Demaj - Take A Chance


Album Description

Haidin Demaj’s release ‘Take A Chance’ is available via Newmarket Music.

Recorded and mixed at “Daniel’s Place” by Daniel Desiere.

Mastered at Dex Audio by Daniel Desiere and Jason Sanford.

All songs by Haidin Demaj.

Album Tracks

  1. A Little Warm Loving
  2. Time is Right
  3. Easy Blues
  4. Never Never
  5. Take a Little Chance
  6. Lightning Fingers
  7. Little Italy Farm Job
  8. I Wanna Do What I Wanna Do
  9. Saw a Man Corntucky
  10. Sky Skipping
  11. Across The Nulabour
  12. Across The Sky
  13. Thumbing a Ride

Find Similar Albums by Genre

Album Reviews

This album hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this album!

Write your own album review

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Haidin Demaj - Take A Chance to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...